Biochemistry Databases

An online resource that provides access to more than 60 medical titles, thousands of photos and illustrations, interactive self-assessment, case files, diagnostic tools such as Diagnosaurus ®, a comprehensive search platform,and the ability to download content to a mobile device. Some subjects contained are OB/GYN, psychiatry, nephrology, otolaryngology, psychiatry, dermatology and many others.

AccessMedicine's Case Files Collection features basic science, clinical medicine, and post-graduate level cases from 23 Case Files series books (such as anatomy, pharmacology, emergency medicine, family medicine, internal medicine, ob/gyn, pediatrics, psychiatry, and surgery), and the personalized functionality to let users mark their progress through completed and unseen realistic patient cases.

Basic research journals in the field of chemistry, also includes some technoeconomic titles such as Chemical and Engineering News.

The ACS Symposium Series contains peer-reviewed books developed from the ACS technical divisions' symposia. The series covers a broad range of topics including agricultural and food chemistry, cellulose and renewable materials, chemical education, organic chemistry, polymer chemistry, materials, and many others.

With topics ranging from bacterial immunology and vaccinations to diseases of man and animals, the database provides access to far-reaching clinical findings as well as all aspects of pure bacteriology, biochemistry, and genetics.

This database is no longer actively updated and is an archive only file.

This database is no longer actively updated and is an archive only file.

This database assembles pertinent information from wide-ranging sources, reflecting the multi-disciplinary nature of calcium research.

This database contains perspectives on innovative cloning and sequencing strategies.