Pediatrics Databases

AccessMedicine

An online resource that provides access to more than 60 medical titles, thousands of photos and illustrations, interactive self-assessment, case files, diagnostic tools such as Diagnosaurus ®, a comprehensive search platform,and the ability to download content to a mobile device. Some subjects contained are OB/GYN, psychiatry, nephrology, otolaryngology, psychiatry, dermatology and many others.

Subjects:
Science, Biological Sciences, Anatomy, Biochemistry, Pharmacology, Chemistry, Internal Medicine, Health Sciences, Medicine, Pediatrics, Public Health, Allied Health Occupations
AccessMedicine Case Files

AccessMedicine's Case Files Collection features basic science, clinical medicine, and post-graduate level cases from 23 Case Files series books (such as anatomy, pharmacology, emergency medicine, family medicine, internal medicine, ob/gyn, pediatrics, psychiatry, and surgery), and the personalized functionality to let users mark their progress through completed and unseen realistic patient cases.

Subjects:
Health Sciences, Medicine, Anesthesiology, Pathology, Internal Medicine, Psychiatry, Emergency Medicine, Pediatrics, Surgical Specialties, Geriatrics, General Practice, Science, Biological Sciences, Anatomy, Biochemistry, Neurosciences, Physiology, Pharmacology
LWW Health Library. Clerkship/Clinical Rotations

A selection of authoritative books covering the 6 core clerkship rotations of Internal Medicine, OB/GYN, Pediatrics, Surgery, Family Medicine, and Psychiatry. This collection also includes the Board Review Series.

Subjects:
Health Sciences, Medical Education, General Practice, Medicine, Pediatrics, Internal Medicine, Surgical Specialties, Psychiatry
R2 Digital Library

Full text access to selected health sciences book content.

Subjects:
Health Sciences, Medicine, Internal Medicine, Pediatrics, Public Health, Dentistry

Find Databases By Another Subject

Back to list of all databases