Browse Databases - "K"

Find Databases

Find Databases by Subject

Browse All Databases

1 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z
Kanopy is a service providing streaming videos for educational purposes. Major subjects covered include: the arts, business and training, health sciences, media and communication, natural sciences, social sciences, and teacher education. Users can search, browse and see previews of videos.
Subject(s): Social Sciences, Science, Health Sciences, Arts and Humanities, Art, Film
Provides access to a handful of subscribed and open access medical and scientific titles published by Karger.
Subject(s): Health Sciences, Medicine, Public Health, Science, Biological Sciences
The KCI Korean Journal Database on the Web of Science lets researchers around the world discover new insights from research emanating from South Korea while making connections to the broader research landscape for a more complete global picture.
Subject(s): Social Sciences, Political Science, History, Science, Technology, Economics, Engineering, Arts and Humanities
KEGG FTP allows secure bulk downloading of KEGG data from the KEGG database. The KEGG database has been in development by Kanehisa Laboratories since 1995 and is now a prominent reference knowledge base for integration and interpretation of large-scale molecular data sets generated by genome sequencing and other high-throughput experimental technologies. Off-site access to the Kegg FTP site is only available through the VPN.
Subject(s): Science, Biological Sciences, Biochemistry, Biology
Full text access to Common Market Law Review, Journal of World Trade, European Foreign Affairs Review, and Journal of International Arbitration.
Subject(s): Social Sciences, Law, Management, Business
Knovel is an extensive collection of technical e-books for engineers and applied scientists, and has interactive charts, tables, graphs, equations and information on best practices.
Subject(s): Engineering, Science, Chemistry