Computer Engineering Databases

Find Databases by Subject

Open access to e-prints in physics, mathematics, computer science, quantitative biology and statistics. Owned, operated and funded by Cornell University.

Subjects: Science, Physics, Biology, Science, Biological Sciences, Science, Computer Science, Engineering, Computer Engineering

This bibliographic database provides comprehensive index to world literature on computers and software, including software engineering, artificial intelligence, mathematical modeling and computer simulation, Internet applications, e-commerce, multimedia information systems, user interfaces and information systems in such applications as library science, health care and engineering.

Subjects: Science, Computer Science, Information Technology, Engineering, Computer Engineering

IEEE Xplore digital library provides full-text access to IEEE, IET & IEE journals, conferences and standards, as well as Wiley-IEEE Press e-books and standards, and MIT Press e-books.

Subjects: Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Engineering, Computer Engineering, Science, Computer Engineering

This database of electronic books published by the IET provides access to just over 300 full-text electronic books across 12 specialist disciplines, covering all key areas of engineering and technology.

Subjects: Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Engineering, Computer Engineering, Science, Computer Science, Science, Technology

O'Reilly Safari Books Online is a fully-searchable e-reference library housing a collection of technical books that cover the technologies most essential to users including certification, enterprise computing, Java, Linus/Unix, Web development, Windows, XML, and more. Users are able to search hundreds of books simultaneously online. To Access: In the Institution drop-down list, choose the first option. “Not listed. Click here”. You will then be asked to enter your Tufts email for access.

Subjects: Science, Computer Science, Information Technology, Science, Mathematics, Communication and Media, Engineering, Computer Engineering, Social Sciences, Sociology

A collection of searchable, full-text titles published by the Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics.

Subjects: Science, Mathematics, Science, Computer Science, Engineering, Computer Engineering