Computer Engineering Databases
Open access to e-prints in physics, mathematics, computer science, quantitative biology and statistics. Owned, operated and funded by Cornell University.
This bibliographic database provides comprehensive index to world literature on computers and software, including software engineering, artificial intelligence, mathematical modeling and computer simulation, Internet applications, e-commerce, multimedia information systems, user interfaces and information systems in such applications as library science, health care and engineering.
Includes practical handbooks, introductory and advanced texts, reference works, and professional books with an emphasis on leading areas of research published from 1974 to 2014.
IEEE Xplore digital library provides full-text access to IEEE, IET & IEE journals, conferences and standards, as well as Wiley-IEEE Press e-books and standards, and MIT Press e-books.
More than 450 titles in the fields of computer science and engineering technologies, including artificial intelligence, information theory, computer programming, information technology, and electrical engineering.
Just over 300 full-text electronic books across 12 specialist disciplines, covering all key areas of engineering and technology.
Founded in 2004, now publishers is an international press that has built a reputation as a source of peer-reviewed publications in Business, Economics, Computer Science and Engineering.
O'Reilly Books Online is a fully-searchable e-reference library housing a collection of technical books that cover the technologies most essential to users including certification, enterprise computing, Java, Linus/Unix, Web development, Windows, XML, and more. Users are able to search hundreds of books simultaneously online.
Full text access to almost 400 e-books published by SIAM on applied mathematics and computational science.