HomeFindDatabasesSubjectsComputer Science Databases

Computer Science Databases

A resource for bibliographic information, abstracts, reviews, and full text for ACM periodicals (1985-) and proceedings (1991-)
Subject(s): Science, Computer Science
Open access to e-prints in physics, mathematics, computer science, quantitative biology and statistics. Owned, operated and funded by Cornell University.
Subject(s): Science, Physics, Mathematics, Computer Science, Engineering, Computer Engineering, Biological Sciences, Biology, Social Sciences, Economics, Finance
The Cabells journal directory assists authors in their publication journey by providing an interactive, searchable database which covers 18 distinct academic disciplines from more than ten thousand international scholarly journals. Cabell's provides detailed information for the purpose of evaluating and selecting academic journals.
Subject(s): Social Sciences, Economics, Education, Management, Psychology, Health Sciences, Medicine, Nursing, Science, Computer Science, Mathematics
This bibliographic database provides comprehensive index to world literature on computers and software, including software engineering, artificial intelligence, mathematical modeling and computer simulation, Internet applications, e-commerce, multimedia information systems, user interfaces and information systems in such applications as library science, health care and engineering.
Subject(s): Science, Computer Science, Engineering, Computer Engineering
Includes practical handbooks, introductory and advanced texts, reference works, and professional books with an emphasis on leading areas of research published from 1974 to 2014.
Subject(s): Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Computer Engineering, Science, Computer Science
IEEE Xplore digital library provides full-text access to IEEE, IET & IEE journals, conferences and standards, as well as Wiley-IEEE Press e-books and standards, and MIT Press e-books.
Subject(s): Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Computer Engineering, Science, Computer Science
More than 450 titles in the fields of computer science and engineering technologies, including artificial intelligence, information theory, computer programming, information technology, and electrical engineering.
Subject(s): Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Computer Engineering, Science, Computer Science
Just over 300 full-text electronic books across 12 specialist disciplines, covering all key areas of engineering and technology.
Subject(s): Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Computer Engineering, Science, Computer Science, Technology
INSPEC is the leading database for the world's literature in physics, electrical and electronics engineering, computing, and information technology. It corresponds to the print publications Physics Abstracts, Electrical and Electronic Abstracts, and Computer and Control Abstracts.
Subject(s): Science, Physics, Technology, Computer Science, Engineering, Electrical Engineering
Founded in 2004, now publishers is an international press that has built a reputation as a source of peer-reviewed publications in Business, Economics, Computer Science and Engineering.
Subject(s): Social Sciences, Management, Business, Economics, Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Computer Engineering, Science, Computer Science, Political Science
This database provides access to full-text and abstracts of computer science topics, ranging from computer security to web commerce.
Subject(s): Science, Computer Science
Safari Books Online is a fully-searchable e-reference library housing a collection of technical books that cover the technologies most essential to users including certification, enterprise computing, Java, Linus/Unix, Web development, Windows, XML, and more. Users are able to search hundreds of books simultaneously online.
Subject(s): Science, Computer Science, Mathematics, Engineering, Computer Engineering, Social Sciences, Sociology, Communication and Media
Full text access to almost 400 e-books published by SIAM on applied mathematics and computational science.
Subject(s): Science, Mathematics, Computer Science, Engineering, Computer Engineering
A collection of 15 searchable, full-text titles published by the Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics.
Subject(s): Science, Mathematics, Computer Science, Engineering, Computer Engineering