HomeFindDatabasesSubjectsElectrical Engineering Databases

Electrical Engineering Databases

An online resource of world-renowned engineering content to support all levels of scientific and technical research. Please LOG OUT when you are finished using this resource.
Subject(s): Engineering, Civil Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Mechanical Engineering
This database is a comprehensive index to world literature on circuits, components and materials, photonics, control and systems, telecommunications, equipment and instrumentation, power systems and electrical engineering.
Subject(s): Engineering, Electrical Engineering
Includes practical handbooks, introductory and advanced texts, reference works, and professional books with an emphasis on leading areas of research published from 1974 to 2014.
Subject(s): Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Computer Engineering, Science, Computer Science
IEEE Xplore digital library provides full-text access to IEEE, IET & IEE journals, conferences and standards, as well as Wiley-IEEE Press e-books and standards, and MIT Press e-books.
Subject(s): Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Computer Engineering, Science, Computer Science
More than 450 titles in the fields of computer science and engineering technologies, including artificial intelligence, information theory, computer programming, information technology, and electrical engineering.
Subject(s): Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Computer Engineering, Science, Computer Science
Just over 300 full-text electronic books across 12 specialist disciplines, covering all key areas of engineering and technology.
Subject(s): Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Computer Engineering, Science, Computer Science, Technology
INSPEC is the leading database for the world's literature in physics, electrical and electronics engineering, computing, and information technology. It corresponds to the print publications Physics Abstracts, Electrical and Electronic Abstracts, and Computer and Control Abstracts.
Subject(s): Science, Physics, Technology, Computer Science, Engineering, Electrical Engineering
Founded in 2004, now publishers is an international press that has built a reputation as a source of peer-reviewed publications in Business, Economics, Computer Science and Engineering.
Subject(s): Social Sciences, Management, Business, Economics, Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Computer Engineering, Science, Computer Science, Political Science
This database is a comprehensive index to world literature on all aspects of theory, production and application of solid state materials and devices - as well as the new high- and low-temperature superconductivity technology.
Subject(s): Science, Physics, Technology, Engineering, Electrical Engineering