Forests And Forestry Databases

Find Databases by Subject

Covers the agriculture literature and related fields published in books, technical reports, journals, theses, patents, software, and audio-visual materials.

Subjects: Science, Agriculture, Biological Sciences, Science, Agriculture, Forests and Forestry, Health Sciences, Diseases, Communicable Diseases, Health Sciences, Environment and Public Health, Public Health, Health Sciences, Veterinary Medicine

Provides international coverage of agriculture, forestry, and allied life and applied sciences. Contains citations to journal articles, books, conference papers, and reports in the fields of agriculture; animal and veterinary sciences; environmental sciences; human health, food and nutrition; leisure and tourism; microbiology and parasitology; and plant sciences.

Subjects: Health Sciences, Veterinary Medicine, Public Health, Health Sciences, Environment and Public Health, Forests and Forestry, Science, Agriculture, Science, Biological Sciences, Science, Environmental Sciences

The Natural Science Collection includes the Agricultural & Environmental Science Database, Biological Science Database, and Earth, Atmospheric & Aquatic Science Database and provides full-text titles from around the world including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, government publications and more.

Subjects: Science, Biological Sciences, Forests and Forestry, Science, Environmental Sciences, Science, Agriculture, Science, Agriculture, Science, Aquatic Sciences, Science, Earth Sciences