International Economic Relations Databases

Find Databases by Subject

Connect / IHS Global Insight provides comprehensive economic, financial, and political coverage of countries, regions, and industries. The information and analysis covers over 200 countries and spans more than 170 industries using a unique combination of expertise, models, data, and software within a common analytical framework to support planning and decision making.

Subjects: Social Sciences, Economics, Finance, Social Sciences, Economics, Economic Policy, Social Sciences, International Relations, International Economic Relations, Social Sciences, Management, Business

Economist Intelligence Unit reports provides access to full-text of Country Reports, Country Profiles, Financial Services Reports and Country Commerce series, and Risk Briefing. All reports -except Risk Briefing- can be searched simultaneously.

Subjects: Social Sciences, Political Science, World Politics, Social Sciences, International Relations, International Economic Relations, Social Sciences, Economics, Business, Social Sciences, Finance, Social Sciences, Management

Provides access to over 10,400 of the International Monetary Fund's recent publications, including periodicals, books, analytical papers, and statistical tools.

Subjects: Social Sciences, Economics, Finance, Social Sciences, Economics, Economic Policy, Social Sciences, Economics, Development Economics, Social Sciences, International Relations, International Economic Relations

The Middle East and Africa Database (or MIDA) is a bibliographic and full-text database that provides area coverage (especially for political development, social development, foreign policy, economic development, investment, oil and petrochemicals, trade and technological industries) for the Middle East, North Africa, the Sahel and the Horn of Africa, Sub-Saharan Africa, and Arabs, Iranians, Turks and Africans worldwide, including in Europe and North and South America. This is the electronic version of Middle East, Abstracts & Index.

Subjects: Social Sciences, International Relations, International Economic Relations, Social Sciences, Economics, Industries, Social Sciences, Political Science, World Politics

OECD iLibrary provides online access to Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) resources, covering trade, environment, agriculture, technology, economic development, and more. The books, reports, working papers and periodicals are full-text and the databases have extensive statistical information.

Subjects: Social Sciences, International Relations, International Economic Relations, Social Sciences, International Relations, International Cooperation, Social Sciences, Economics, Social Sciences, Sociology

Passport is a global market research database providing statistics, analysis, reports, surveys and breaking news on industries, countries and consumers worldwide. It includes consumer demographics, market trends and nutrition data that allows users to examine the total amount of nutrients purchased through packaged food and soft drink products worldwide.

Subjects: Social Sciences, Management, Business, Social Sciences, International Relations, International Economic Relations, Health Sciences, Nutritional Sciences, Public Health, Health Sciences, Environment and Public Health