Psychiatry Databases

Find Databases by Subject

AccessMedicine Case Files

AccessMedicine's Case Files Collection features basic science, clinical medicine, and post-graduate level cases from 23 Case Files series books (such as anatomy, pharmacology, emergency medicine, family medicine, internal medicine, ob/gyn, pediatrics, psychiatry, and surgery), and the personalized functionality to let users mark their progress through completed and unseen realistic patient cases.

Subjects: Health Sciences, Medicine, Anesthesiology, Pathology, Internal Medicine, Psychiatry, Emergency Medicine, Pediatrics, Surgical Specialties, Geriatrics, General Practice, Science, Biological Sciences, Anatomy, Biochemistry, Neurosciences, Physiology, Pharmacology
LWW Health Library. Clerkship/Clinical Rotations

A selection of authoritative books covering the 6 core clerkship rotations of Internal Medicine, OB/GYN, Pediatrics, Surgery, Family Medicine, and Psychiatry. This collection also includes the Board Review Series.

Subjects: Health Sciences, Medical Education, General Practice, Medicine, Pediatrics, Internal Medicine, Surgical Specialties, Psychiatry
PsychiatryOnline

Provides access to peer reviewed journals, reference books including DSM-5, DSM-IV-TR, DSM-IV-TR handbook of differential diagnosis, and the complete DSM archives from the American Psychiatric Association.

Subjects: Health Sciences, Medicine, Psychiatry
PsycINFO

PsycINFO provides access to international literature in psychology and related disciplines. The database is enriched with literature from an array of disciplines related to psychology such as psychiatry, education, business, medicine, nursing, pharmacology, law, linguistics, and social work. Nearly all records contain non-evaluative summaries, and all records from 1967 to the present are indexed using the Thesaurus of Psychological Index Terms.

Subjects: Social Sciences, Psychology, Psychiatry, Health Sciences, Medicine