Sports Medicine Databases

Find Databases by Subject

Online resource for physical therapy students, educators, and practicing professionals. Features content and images from leading McGraw-Hill textbooks; drug database; curricular tools; review questions and answers; and multimedia study aids, including interactive program entitled: Anatomy & physiology revealed.

Subjects: Health Sciences, Medicine, Physical Medicine, Health Sciences, Medicine, Sports Medicine, Health Sciences, Health Services, Rehabilitation, Health Sciences, Allied Health Occupations, Physical Therapy

The F.A. Davis PT Collection on AccessPhysiotherapy is the most comprehensive digital subscription product on the market for educators and physical therapy students. This partnership between F.A. Davis and McGraw-Hill Education brings you a comprehensive online PT resource that covers the entire spectrum of physical therapy--for viewing on any device.

Subjects: Health Sciences, Medicine, Physical Medicine, Health Sciences, Medicine, Sports Medicine, Health Sciences, Health Services, Rehabilitation, Health Sciences, Allied Health Occupations, Physical Therapy

This resource provides information on dietary supplements, natural medicines, and complementary alternative and integrative therapies.

Subjects: Health Sciences, Medicine, Sports Medicine, Health Sciences, Diagnostic and Therapeutic Techniques, Therapeutics

Sport, physical fitness, and physical education. Indexes the practical and research literature of sports medicine, exercise physiology, sports psychology, training, nutrition, coaching, sociology of sports, and related topics. Also covers recreation, games, play, and dance. Records for journal/magazine articles, web sites, unpublished research, dissertations, books, proceedings, and audiovisual material. International and interdisciplinary coverage.

Subjects: Health Sciences, Medicine, Sports Medicine, Social Sciences, Education